Improve your flexibility and mobility with Yoga for Golfers®!

Live sessions via Zoom 
$30 per class or $75/month

Tues 3pm Mountain / 5pm Eastern
Sat 7am Mountain / 9 am Eastern


Register and pay online via our partner site, SwingFit Golf Performance. 

Register

"I have been doing Yoga for Golfers (YFG) with Megan for a few years. I love her classes. They are challenging but doable. I just started SwingFit classes this winter.  They are such a great complement to the yoga classes.  By doing YFG and SwingFit, my flexibility and balance have improved and I’m feeling stronger than ever. 
I can’t wait for golf season!" - Janice C.

© 2018 Par72Yoga. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Stulaine Studios