Par72 Yoga Services

Play Longer. Play Stronger. Play Better.

COVID -19 UPDATE

Great news golfers and yogis!! We are pleased to annouce that starting January 9th, all YFG classes will be virtual. Join us from the safety and convience of your own home!

UPCOMING EVENTS

4-Week Swing into Spring Workshop is now open for registration
Monday's starting April 12th, 12noon MST / 2pm EST
Via ZOOM

Check out the SwingFit Virtual Booth for Special Pricing on
YFG classes and our Swing into Spring Workshop!

Image

2021 Winter YFG sessions are now open for registration.
Tuesday 3pm MST/ 5pm EST Saturday 7am MST / 9am EST
Via ZOOM

Par72 Yoga is also excited to announce
our new partnership with SwingFit.ca!
Check back often as we add new locations for
YFG® sessions in the Ottawa area.

Image

Testimonial

"I have been doing your classes for only a short while. Your classes have enabled greater flexibility, movement, and lowered my overall pain in my lower back. I am extremely grateful and I want to thank-you
for caring about people the way you do."
© 2018 Par72Yoga. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Stulaine Studios